Author: reginogarcia

Weekly Update (7/16 – 7/20)

Weekly Update 7/16 – 7/20   Saturday 7/14/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday 7/15/2018 – Open House, Unit 108 (12pm – 4pm)   Sunday...

Weekly Update (7/9 – 7/13)

Weekly Update 7/9 – 7/13     Saturday 7/7/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Monday 7/9/2018 – Move out, Unit 418 (G St. Elevator)  ...

Weekly Update (7/2 – 7/6)

Weekly Update 7/2 – 7/6     Sunday 7/1/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday 7/1/2018 – Open House, Unit 311 (1pm – 4pm)  ...

Weekly Update (6/25 – 6/29)

Weekly Update 6/25 – 6/29   Saturday 6/23/2018 – Open House, Unit 108 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday 6/24/2018 – Open House, Unit 108 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday...

Weekly Update (5/28 – 6/1)

Weekly Update 5/28 – 6/1   Saturday 5/26/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Saturday 5/26/2018 – Open House, Unit 311 (1pm – 3pm)   Monday...

Weekly Update (5/21 – 5/25)

Weekly Update 5/21 – 5/25   Saturday 5/19/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (12pm – 2pm)   Sunday 5/20/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday...

Weekly Update (5/14 – 5/18)

Weekly Update 5/14 – 5/18     Saturday 5/12/2018 – Furniture delivery, 8:45am (G St. Elevator)   Saturday 5/12/2018 – Open House, Unit 311 (12pm – 2pm)   Saturday...

Weekly Update (4/30 – 5/4)

Weekly Update 4/30 – 5/4     Saturday 4/28/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday 4/29/2018 – Open House, Unit 134 (12pm – 4pm)  ...

Weekly Update (4/23 – 4/27)

Weekly Update 4/23 – 4/27   Saturday 4/21/2018 – Open House, Unit 123 (1pm – 4pm)   Sunday 4/22/2018 – Open House, Unit 311 (1pm – 4pm)   Reminder:...

HOA Meeting – May

HOA Meeting – Wednesday, May 16th at 6:00 PM in the Market Street Lobby

Location

Property Address
301 W. G Street
San Diego, CA 92101
Phone: (619) 231-2524
Fax: (619) 231-2576

Management Team

General Manager
Jasmine Apa | Email Manager 

Resident Services Coordinator
Reggie Garcia
Onsite Monday-Friday
reginogarcia@actionlife.com

Building Engineer
Hector Gomez
Onsite Monday-Friday

After Hours
Maintenance Emergency:
Action Property Management, Inc. (800) 400-2284

Management Company

Action Property Management
www.actionlife.com
Regional Office
2603 Main Street, Suite 500
Irvine, CA 92614
Phone | (949) 450-0202